Sugar Cookies 1.0

Ingredients

Cookies

This is the first chronicled attempt in my search for the perfect soft and chewy sugar cookie.  I modified a standard recipe with bread flour and melted butter.  It was not precisely a failure (they were still tasty), but not what I was trying to get.  The search continues.  I think I’ll try the King Arthur Flour recipe next, and some recipe modifications after that.  I love problem solving.

2 responses to “Sugar Cookies 1.0

  1. Good luck with modifying the recipe and let us know how it goes! Molly@KAF

Leave a Reply

