Whole Wheat Biscotti

Ingredients

Biscotti

Today I started a new page in my list book: “Things in which I believe.”  Second on that list: having homemade biscotti always on hand.  I branched out and made the biscotti in a recent Cooking Light.  (Note: the recipe is actually titled “Deep Dark Chocolate Biscotti,” but I found them to be neither deep nor dark.  Chocolate, I will give them.)  They are actually a little softer than I like my biscotti.  These damned Americans and their delicate teeth–don’t they know biting into a baguette is supposed to hurt?

Leave a Reply

