Carrot Ginger Cupcakes

Ingredients

Cupcakes

These cupcakes comprised the second of two tranches of crawfish boil baking.  They have long beckoned me from the pages of the Martha Stewart book, but I never had an excuse to attempt them.  I took a leap of faith and served them without trying one first.  It was scary.  My hopes were high, and my confidence in my baking abilities is growing.  I should have known not to worry, though–this book hasn’t let me down yet, and the cupcakes (more appropriately, “muffins”) were perfect.

Leave a Reply

