The End

It is with moderately heavy heart that I announce the end of “Something Done Right.”  It was fun while it lasted, and looking at my catalogue of projects gave me a wonderful sense of accomplishment.  My backlog of unpublished projects is getting out of control.  Lately, though, the last thing I want to do once I finish a cake or a risotto or a sock is write about it.  There’s too much else to enjoy about this summer–visits from old friends, adventures with new ones, quiet mornings on the deck with my coffee, racous evenings at the Keg with my roommates.  I will leave you with a picture of my BFF Kev and our homemade ice cream, and I’ll let that sum up my summer in a way that endless blog posts cannot.

Summer

Leave a Reply

